/n software Red Carpet Subscription Lizenzierung

Wenn Sie Ihre Lizenzanforderungen für /n software Red Carpet Subscription besprechen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere /n software Lizenzierungsspezialisten.

Wir können alle /n software Red Carpet Subscription-Lizenzen bereitstellen, einschließlich der Standardabonnements, Teamabonnements und Standort- / Unternehmenslizenzen.

Sie benötigen eine Softwarelizenz pro Computer.
Standortlizenz – Alle Entwickler an einem physischen Standort und ein Kontakt für Premium Support/Media.

Keine Runtime-Gebühren.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist die Lizenz permanent (unbefristet) oder zeitlich begrenzt (befristet)?

/n software Red Carpet Subscription ist als unbefristete Lizenz erhältlich und beinhaltet ein Jahresabonnement, mit dem Sie ein Jahr lang Anspruch auf Upgrades haben. Wenn Sie sich gegen eine Verlängerung Ihres Abonnements entscheiden, dürfen Sie die zuletzt im Abonnementzeitraum freigegebene Produktversion unbefristet weiterverwenden.

Was geschieht nach dem Ablauf meines Abonnements?

Wenn Ihr /n software Red Carpet Subscription Abonnement abläuft, sind Sie weiterhin zur Nutzung der Software berechtigt, haben aber keinen Anspruch mehr auf Updates und neue Versionen. Abonnementverlängerungen sichern Ihnen einen kontinuierlichen Zugang.

Kann ich meine Lizenzen zeitgleich beenden bzw. anpassen?

Ja - ComponentSource kann Ihre Lizenzen zeitgleich beenden, auch wenn diese ursprünglich nicht über uns erworben wurden. Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht, wenn Sie eine Beratung wünschen.

Kann ich meine Lizenz upgraden?

Abonnement- und Jahreswartungspläne sind für /n-software-Produkte verfügbar, die fortlaufende Upgrades und Updates für die lizenzierten Produkte(n) bereitstellen. Allgemeine Upgrades von Vorgängerversionen ohne aktuelle Abonnement- oder Wartungslaufzeit sind nicht erhältlich.

Kann ich meiner Lizenz weitere Entwickler hinzufügen?

Ja. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.

Welche Art der Unterstützung erhalte ich?

Der Standard-Support wird per E-Mail über die Adresse support@nsoftware.com angeboten und steht für allen Benutzern zur Verfügung.

Premium-Support ist als Jahresabonnement verfügbar und umfasst unbegrenzten prioritären E-Mail- und Telefonsupport für die Bereiche Lizenzierung, Installation, Debugging, Protokollprobleme, Programmierprobleme, Umweltprobleme und die allgemeine Nutzung der Produkte. Zusätzlich bietet dieser Support kostenlose Nebenversionsaktualisierungen, Zugriff auf zusätzliche unveröffentlichte Demos und eingeschränkte Quellcodeanalyse. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um ein Angebot anzufordern.

Ist für /n software Red Carpet Subscription eine Online-/Offline-Aktivierung erforderlich?

Wenn Sie das Produkt zum ersten Mal auf einem Computer installieren, aktiviert das Installationsprogramm automatisch Ihren Produktschlüssel. Wenn die automatische Aktivierung fehlschlägt, kann das Produkt weiterhin aktiviert werden, indem Sie die Anweisungen zur Offline-Aktivierung befolgen.

Kann ich eine Vorgängerversion kaufen?

Das Red Carpet Subscription beinhaltet den Zugriff auf aktuelle und frühere Versionen. /n software verkauft keine Vorgängerversionen. Wenn Sie allerdings eine neue Lizenz kaufen, wird Ihnen u. U. die von Ihnen gewünschte Vorgängerversion zur Verfügung gestellt. Vorgängerversionen werden im aktuellen Zustand bereitgestellt und nicht aktiv unterstützt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.

Kann eine Lizenz von einem Entwickler auf einen anderen übertragen werden?

Ja. Bitte verwenden Sie das Antragsformular für die Lizenzübertragung.

/n software Red Carpet Subscription Licensing

If you need to discuss your licensing requirements for /n software Red Carpet Subscription, please contact our /n software licensing specialists.

We can supply any /n software Red Carpet Subscription license including Standard Subscriptions, Team Subscriptions and Site / Enterprise Licenses.

One software license is required per developer.
The Developer License allows you to install the product on all your development machines provided that you have one license per developer. For example you could install on your computer at work and at home and also on your laptop as long as you are the only developer using the product. Run-time royalty free.

/n software Red Carpet Subscription includes Free Updates, Upgrades, and New Releases for 1 year.

The subscription only provides development licenses for EDI AS2, is does not provide production or deployment licenses.


Premium Support
/n software provide premium technical support via email and phone. All premium emails and calls are given priority over any standard support questions. Responses to Premium Support inquiries are guaranteed within one business day.

Premium Support includes:

  • Unlimited priority telephone support covering licensing, installation, debugging, protocol issues, programming issues, environmental issues, and general use of the products.
  • Unlimited priority email support covering all of these same issues: licensing, installation, debugging, protocol issues, programming issues, environmental issues, and general use of the product.
  • Access to additional unpublished demo's available upon request.
  • Limited source code analysis related to the components.

Premium support contracts are valid for one full year from the purchased date for a single company contact per contract.

If you are interested in an Enterprise/Team Subscription please contact us for more information.

FAQs

Is the license permanent (perpetual) or temporal (time-limited)?

/n software Red Carpet Subscription is a perpetual license and includes a 1 year subscription which allows you to access upgrades. If you choose not to renew your subscription, you retain the perpetual right to continue using the most recent version of the software released during your original subscription term.

What happens after my Subscription ends?

When the /n software Red Carpet Subscription subscription expires, you are entitled to continue using the software, but will not have access to any future updates or new versions. Subscription renewals are available in order to provide continued access.

Can I co-term (align) my existing licenses?

Yes - ComponentSource can arrange to co-term your licenses, even if they were not originally purchased through us. Please call us or send us a message to discuss your needs.

Can I upgrade my license?

Subscription and Annual Maintenance plans are available for /n software products, which provide ongoing upgrades and updates for the licensed product(s). General upgrades from older versions without a current subscription or maintenance term are not available.

Can I add more developers to my license?

Yes. Please contact us to discuss your needs.

What type of support do I get?

Standard Support is offered via email to support@nsoftware.com and is available for all users.

Premium Support is available as an annual subscription and includes unlimited priority email and telephone support covering licensing, installation, debugging, protocol issues, programming issues, environmental issues, and general use of the products. It also offers free minor version updates, access to additional unpublished demos, and limited source code analysis. Please contact us for a quote.

Does /n software Red Carpet Subscription require online / offline activation?

When installing the product for the first time on a machine, the install program will automatically activate your product key. If automatic activation fails the product can still be activated by following the Offline Activation instructions.

Can I buy an old product version?

The Red Carpet Subscription includes access to current and previous versions. /n software does not sell old versions of individual products directly, but may offer a downgrade key with the purchase of a new license if requested. Previous versions are provided as-is and are not actively supported. Please contact us to discuss your needs.

Can a license be transferred from one developer to another?

Yes. Please use the License Transfer Request Form.