我們使用Cookies

幫助我們在您回訪時認出您。

Cookies是存儲在您的硬碟驅動器上的小文本文件,用於在您的Web瀏覽器和我們的Web伺服器之間交換資訊。因為資訊是透過您的瀏覽器保存的,每次訪問完我們的網站後都會保存資訊。我們利用cookies 文件給您提供一把私人的“鑰匙”,允許您全權訪問我們的網站。ComponentSource並不在您的cookie上存儲私人資訊,啟用cookies不會授權ComponentSource訪問存儲在您的電腦上超出我們cookie範圍以外的其他任何資訊。

1.如何控制和刪除cookies

ComponentSource不會使用cookies來收集您的個人身份資訊,但是,倘若您希望限制或阻止透過ComponentSource網站建立的cookies,您能夠透過您瀏覽器的設置來實現。在www.aboutcookies.org中能夠找到有關如何進行設置的資訊。

請注意,限制cookies可能會影響ComponentSource網站的功能,如登錄、管理您的帳戶或購買產品。

ComponentSource使用一些供應商,其代表我們也在ComponentSource網站上建立了cookies,有關詳細內容可以在以下第3部分中找到。

2. ComponentSource Cookies

這是一個由ComponentSource網站建立的主要的cookies以及每個cookie功能的列表。

  • Cookie:ASPSESSIONID、CSSession、Site和LANG
    將這些cookies一起使用,在頁面加載到網站過程中用於識別您為用戶,來保存您的訪問過程,如您所選擇的語言以及您所訪問的網站部分。每次當您關閉您的瀏覽器時,它們就會失效。
  • Cookie:CONT和CUST
    當您登錄或返回到一個ComponentSource網站時,使用這些cookies來識別您。使用這些cookies可以使您的網站訪問體驗個性化,包括您的貨幣和國家的偏好。這些cookies可以存儲在您的電腦上長達一年。
  • Cookie:_LANG
    此cookie用於在您返回ComponentSource網站時存儲和設置您的語言偏好。此cookie可以存儲在您的電腦上長達一年。
  • Cookie:CSGUID和GUID
    使用這些cookies 來跟蹤訪問某一ComponentSource 網站的訪客數量。這些cookies可以存儲在您的電腦上長達一年。
  • Cookie:OR和RR
    使用這些cookies來跟蹤訪問某一ComponentSource網站的訪客來源。當瀏覽器關閉時,它們就會失效。
  • Cookie:wltoken
    倘若您使用Windows Live來登錄一個ComponentSource網站,使用此cookie可以在頁面加載過程中保持您的登錄狀態。當瀏覽器關閉時,它就會失效。

3. 第三方 Cookies

  • Google分析(使用第一方 Cookies):
    ComponentSource網站採用Google分析,一種由Google提供的web分析。為了評估您對ComponentSource網站的使用情況並為我們編輯有關網站上活動的報告,Google分析建立cookies (e.g. __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmv and __utmz)。

    Google將由cookies收集的資訊存儲在美國的伺服器上。Google同樣也可以根據法律要求將該資訊傳送給第三方,或者由第三方代表Google來處理資訊。Google不會將您的IP地址與Google持有的其他任何資料發生關聯。使用ComponentSource網站,即表明您同意Google以上述方式為上述目的來處理有關您的資料。

    要獲得更多的資訊:
    http://www.google.com/intl/zh-CN/policies/privacy/

  • LivePerson(使用第一方 Cookies):
    ComponentSource網站使用LivePerson,一種Web服務,便於實時銷售交談和客戶服務。LivePerson建立cookies來幫助識別回訪者和其他資訊(如最後的聊天日期)。它們不包含客戶的任何私人資料,或超出LivePerson 範圍以外可以訪問或有用的任何資料。

    要獲得更多的資訊:
    http://www.liveperson.com/policies/technology-privacy-policy

  • 4Q 調查(使用第一方 Cookies):
    ComponentSource網站使用4Q調查,一種由iPerceptions提供的網站調查工具。為了記住哪一位訪客已經被邀請參與某項ComponentSource客戶滿意度調查,4Q調查建立了一個cookie。

    調查在4Q調查網站上進行。調查提交任何個人身份資訊乃出於自願,且訪客可以選擇在任何時間響應。透過提供調查響應,您同意提供該資訊給ComponentSource。

    要獲得更多的資訊:
    http://www.4qsurvey.com/support/privacy-policy/

  • Windows Live(使用第一方 Cookies):
    ComponentSource網站使用 Windows Live, 由微軟提供的一個安全登錄/註冊服務, 允許訪客利用一個Windows Live ID來登錄或註冊到ComponentSource。當您登錄時,Windows Live建立cookies,以便於您在頁面加載過程中保持登錄狀態。

    要獲得更多的資訊:
    http://privacy.microsoft.com/zh-cn/windowsliveid.mspx

Our Use of Cookies

Help us to recognise you when you return.

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive, and are used to exchange information between your Web browser and our Web server. Because the information is saved by your browser, it can maintain information between visits to our Web site. We use cookies to give you a personal "key", allowing you full access to our Web site. ComponentSource does not store private information in your cookie, and enabling cookies does not give ComponentSource access to any information stored on your computer outside of our cookie.

1. How to control and delete cookies

ComponentSource do not use cookies to collect personally identifiable information about you, however, if you wish to restrict or block the cookies which are set by the ComponentSource websites, you can do so through your browser settings. Information on how to do this can be found at www.aboutcookies.org.

Please be aware that restricting cookies may impact on the functionality of the ComponentSource websites, such as signing in, managing your account or purchasing products.

ComponentSource uses a small number of suppliers who also set cookies on the ComponentSource websites on our behalf, details of which can be found in section 3 below.

2. ComponentSource Cookies

This is a list of the main cookies set by the ComponentSource websites, and what each is used for. 

  • Cookie: ASPSESSIONID, CSSession, Site and LANG
    These cookies are used together to identify you as a user between page loads on the website, preserving the context of your visit such as the language you have chosen and the part of the website you are on. They are destroyed each time you close your browser.
  • Cookie: CONT and CUST
    These cookies are used to identify you, when you sign in or return to a ComponentSource website. They are used to personalise your website experience including your currency and country preferences. They are stored on your computer for up to one year.
  • Cookie: _LANG
    This cookie is used to store and set your language preference when you return to the ComponentSource website. It is stored on your computer for up to one year.
  • Cookie: CSGUID and GUID
    These cookies are used to track the number of unique visitors to a ComponentSource website. They are stored on your computer for up to one year.
  • Cookie: OR and RR
    These cookies are used to track the originating source of visitors to a ComponentSource website. They are destroyed when the browser is closed.
  • Cookie: wltoken
    If you sign in to a ComponentSource website using Windows Live, this cookie is used to keep you signed between page loads. It is destroyed when the browser is closed.

3. Supplier Cookies

  • Google Analytics (using first-party cookies):
    The ComponentSource websites use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google. Google Analytics sets cookies (e.g. __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmv and __utmz) in order to evaluate your use of the ComponentSource websites and to compile reports for us on activity on the websites.

    Google stores the information collected by the cookies on servers in the United States. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. By using the ComponentSource websites you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

    For more information:
    http://www.google.com/intl/en/privacypolicy.html
     
  • 4Q Survey (using first-party cookies):
    The ComponentSource websites use 4Q Survey, a website survey tool provided by iPerceptions. 4Q Survey sets a cookie in order to remember which Visitors it has already invited to participate in a ComponentSource customer satisfaction survey.

    Surveys take place at the 4Q Survey website. Survey submissions of any personally identifiable information is voluntary and visitors may opt out of responding at any time. By providing Survey responses you consent to the provision of this information to ComponentSource.

    For more information:
    http://www.4qsurvey.com/support/privacy-policy/
     
  • Windows Live (using first-party cookies):
    The ComponentSource websites use Windows Live, a secure sign in / registration service provided by Microsoft, that allows visitors with a Windows Live ID to sign in or register with ComponentSource. Windows Live sets cookies when you sign in so that you stay signed in between page loads.

    For more information:
    http://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windowsliveid.mspx
     
  • LivePerson (using first-party cookies):
    The ComponentSource websites use LivePerson, a web service which facilitates real-time sales chat and customer service. LivePerson sets cookies to help identify returning visitors and other information such as the last chat date. They do not contain any private customer data, or any data which would be accessible or useful outside of LivePerson.

    For more information:
    http://www.liveperson.com/policies/technology-privacy-policy