NetCmdlets Preise

Wenn Sie Ihre Lizenzanforderungen für NetCmdlets besprechen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere /n software Lizenzierungsspezialisten.

Wir können alle NetCmdlets -Lizenzen bereitstellen, einschließlich neuer Lizenzen und Verlängerungen.

Unsere regulären Preise werden unten gezeigt. Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre ermäßigten Preise zu sehen.

Alle Lizenzen (2)
Alles ausblenden | Details ausblenden |
Suchen:
Währung:

NetCmdlets 2022

Single Server, Unlimited CPUs, Perpetual License - includes Upgrades for One Year and Standard Support

Hersteller Artikelnummer #: NCPH-A-SSP

  Für Preis anrufen

Renewal of Upgrades for One Year and Standard Support

  Für Preis anrufen
 

Zeitgleiche Beendigung / Anpassung

Wenn Sie mehrere Abonnements mit unterschiedlichen Verlängerungsdaten haben und diese anpassen möchten, können wir Ihnen helfen, unabhängig davon, wo Sie sie gekauft haben. Live-Chat, wenn Sie eine Beratung wünschen.

 

Vorgängerversionen

/n software verkauft keine Vorgängerversionen. Wenn Sie allerdings eine neue Lizenz kaufen, wird Ihnen u. U. die von Ihnen gewünschte Vorgängerversion zur Verfügung gestellt.

NetCmdlets Lizenzierung

Server License
A Server License is required if the product you purchase will be used on any computer where more than one person can simultaneously use the computer either by direct or remote access. This definition includes, but is not limited to, Web servers, application servers, and batch servers.

Lizenzvereinbarungen

148.68 KB
April 8, 2022

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist die Lizenz permanent (unbefristet) oder zeitlich begrenzt (befristet)?

NetCmdlets Ist als unbefristete Lizenz mit oder ohne Jahresabonnement erhältlich, mit dem Sie ein Jahr lang Anspruch auf Upgrades haben. Wenn Sie sich gegen eine Verlängerung Ihres Abonnements entscheiden, dürfen Sie die zuletzt im Abonnementzeitraum freigegebene Produktversion unbefristet weiterverwenden.

Was geschieht nach dem Ablauf meines Abonnements?

Wenn Ihr NetCmdlets-Abonnement abläuft, sind Sie weiterhin zur Nutzung der Software berechtigt, haben aber keinen Anspruch mehr auf Updates und neue Versionen. Abonnementverlängerungen sichern Ihnen einen kontinuierlichen Zugang.

Kann ich meine Lizenzen zeitgleich beenden bzw. anpassen?

Ja - ComponentSource kann Ihre Lizenzen zeitgleich beenden, auch wenn diese ursprünglich nicht über uns erworben wurden. Rufen Sie uns an oder , wenn Sie eine Beratung wünschen.

Kann ich meine Lizenz upgraden?

Abonnement- und Jahreswartungspläne sind für /n-software-Produkte verfügbar, die fortlaufende Upgrades und Updates für die lizenzierten Produkte(n) bereitstellen. Allgemeine Upgrades von Vorgängerversionen ohne aktuelle Abonnement- oder Wartungslaufzeit sind nicht erhältlich.

Kann ich meiner Lizenz weitere Entwickler hinzufügen?

Ja. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.

Welche Art der Unterstützung erhalte ich?

Der Standard-Support wird per E-Mail über die Adresse support@nsoftware.com angeboten und steht für allen Benutzern zur Verfügung.

Premium-Support ist als Jahresabonnement verfügbar und umfasst unbegrenzten prioritären E-Mail- und Telefonsupport für die Bereiche Lizenzierung, Installation, Debugging, Protokollprobleme, Programmierprobleme, Umweltprobleme und die allgemeine Nutzung der Produkte. Zusätzlich bietet dieser Support kostenlose Nebenversionsaktualisierungen, Zugriff auf zusätzliche unveröffentlichte Demos und eingeschränkte Quellcodeanalyse. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um ein Angebot anzufordern.

Ist für NetCmdlets eine Online-/Offline-Aktivierung erforderlich?

Wenn Sie das Produkt zum ersten Mal auf einem Computer installieren, aktiviert das Installationsprogramm automatisch Ihren Produktschlüssel. Wenn die automatische Aktivierung fehlschlägt, kann das Produkt weiterhin aktiviert werden, indem Sie die Anweisungen zur Offline-Aktivierung befolgen.

Kann ich eine Vorgängerversion kaufen?

Das Red Carpet Subscription beinhaltet den Zugriff auf aktuelle und frühere Versionen. /n software verkauft keine Vorgängerversionen. Wenn Sie allerdings eine neue Lizenz kaufen, wird Ihnen u. U. die von Ihnen gewünschte Vorgängerversion zur Verfügung gestellt. Vorgängerversionen werden im aktuellen Zustand bereitgestellt und nicht aktiv unterstützt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.

Kann eine Lizenz von einem Entwickler auf einen anderen übertragen werden?

Ja. Bitte verwenden Sie das Antragsformular für die Lizenzübertragung.

NetCmdlets Prices

If you need to discuss your licensing requirements for NetCmdlets, please contact our /n software licensing specialists.

We can supply any NetCmdlets license including New Licenses and Renewals.

Our regular prices are shown below. Please logon to see your discounted prices.

To request a quote call us on (888) 850 9911, send us an email, or start a Live Chat.

All Licenses (3)
Collapse All | Hide Detail |
Find:
Currency:

NetCmdlets 2020

1 Server License (Unlimited CPUs)

Manufacturer Part #: NCPF-ASOur Part #: CS-547312-1207694

Licensing & Delivery $ 342.02 Add to Cart

One software license is required per Server (Unlimited CPUs).

After your order has been processed, you will receive an email with your Product Key and instructions on how to download your software. Orders are usually processed on the same business day within a few hours.

Delivered via Email:
  • NetCmdlets Product Key and Download link

Annual Support & Maintenance (requires 1 Server License)

Manufacturer Part #: M-NS1SROur Part #: CS-547312-1207696

Licensing & Delivery $ 68.40 Add to Cart

Provides Support and Maintenance (updates and upgrades) for 1 Year.

The license terms of this product require that we verify your eligibility prior to it being delivered.

After verification, you will receive email confirmation of your new Support and Maintenance expiry date. Orders are usually processed on the same business day within a few hours.

Delivered via Email:
  • NetCmdlets - Annual Maintenance

Annual Support & Maintenance Renewal

  Call for Price
 

Co-term / Alignment

If you have multiple subscriptions with different renewal dates and would like to align them, we can help regardless of where you bought them. Live Chat with us to discuss your requirements.

 

Previous Versions

The Red Carpet Subscription includes access to current and previous versions. /n software does not sell old versions of individual products directly, but may offer a downgrade key with the purchase of a new license if requested.

NetCmdlets Licensing

Server License
A Server License is required if the product you purchase will be used on any computer where more than one person can simultaneously use the computer either by direct or remote access. This definition includes, but is not limited to, Web servers, application servers, and batch servers.

License Agreements

FAQs

Is the license permanent (perpetual) or temporal (time-limited)?

NetCmdlets is a perpetual license and is available with or without a 1 year subscription which allows you to access upgrades. If you choose not to renew your subscription, you retain the perpetual right to continue using the most recent version of the software released during your original subscription term.

What happens after my Subscription ends?

When the NetCmdlets subscription expires, you are entitled to continue using the software, but will not have access to any future updates or new versions. Subscription renewals are available in order to provide continued access.

Can I co-term (align) my existing licenses?

Yes - ComponentSource can arrange to co-term your licenses, even if they were not originally purchased through us. Please call us or to discuss your needs.

Can I upgrade my license?

Subscription and Annual Maintenance plans are available for /n software products, which provide ongoing upgrades and updates for the licensed product(s). General upgrades from older versions without a current subscription or maintenance term are not available.

Can I add more developers to my license?

Yes. Please contact us to discuss your needs.

What type of support do I get?

Standard Support is offered via email to support@nsoftware.com and is available for all users.

Premium Support is available as an annual subscription and includes unlimited priority email and telephone support covering licensing, installation, debugging, protocol issues, programming issues, environmental issues, and general use of the products. It also offers free minor version updates, access to additional unpublished demos, and limited source code analysis. Please contact us for a quote.

Does NetCmdlets require online / offline activation?

When installing the product for the first time on a machine, the install program will automatically activate your product key. If automatic activation fails the product can still be activated by following the Offline Activation instructions.

Can I buy an old product version?

The Red Carpet Subscription includes access to current and previous versions. /n software does not sell old versions of individual products directly, but may offer a downgrade key with the purchase of a new license if requested. Previous versions are provided as-is and are not actively supported. Please contact us to discuss your needs.

Can a license be transferred from one developer to another?

Yes. Please use the License Transfer Request Form.