HarePoint Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for SharePoint

HarePoint Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for SharePoint On-Premises offers a choice of the most in-demand and reliable 'two-factor' authentication methods for your convenience: Google / Microsoft authenticator apps, SMS notifications and one-time authorization codes (OTAC). MFA deployed in your SharePoint is an effective instrument for prevention of data theft or leakage (DLP). Restriction of unauthorized access is a proven method to keep your content safe. SharePoint admins can configure the product on the authentication settings page located in SharePoint Central Administration. The authentication factors will be used in the order they're presented and configured.

What is multi-factor authentication?
Unlike the familiar one-form authentication, where a user accesses a resource or content just using login and password, multi-factor authentication (also known as Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) adds another layer of security. Basically, it's a kind of independent confirmation of access based on a third-party service: a code sent by SMS or email, special apps or token devices).

Reasons to use HarePoint MFA in your SharePoint environment:

  • Prevent data leaking...

Latest News

HarePoint Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for SharePoint v1.0
HarePoint Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for SharePoint v1.0
Add efficient and reliable two-factor authentication (2FA) to Microsoft SharePoint.

Prices from: $ 294.00

IMPORTANT: The Annual License allows you to use the product for a 1 year or 12 month period only. Please note that this Annual License needs to be renewed in year 2 and subsequent years to allow you...

Got a Question?

Live Chat with our HarePoint licensing specialists now.

As official and authorized distributors, ComponentSource supplies you with legitimate licenses directly from HarePoint.
Compatible Containers
  • Microsoft SharePoint Server 2019
  • Microsoft SharePoint Server 2016
  • Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013
  • SharePoint Foundation 2013
  • Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010
  • SharePoint Foundation 2010

Recent Awards