關於 TX Text Control .NET for Windows Forms Professional

將 Windows Word 的外觀及感覺編輯和報告功能添加到您的 Windows Forms 應用程式。

TX Text Control .NET 還提供了將所有文檔導出為可即時列印的Adobe PDF文檔的功能,無需借助任何第三方軟體。 完全可編程的構件支持嵌入的表格、文檔片段、圖形、測試框架、拖放、表頭和表尾、帶專案符號和編號的列表和用於資料庫應用程式的相容微軟Word的郵件合併字段等。 典型的應用包括郵件合併、PDF創建、文檔轉換或所見即所得的字處理等。

TX Text Control .NET 是一個免使用費的編程構件,可提供豐富的字處理功能。

它可以讓您的應用程式具備閱讀、編輯和創建最流行格式的文檔,如RTF、微軟Word(包括微軟的Word XP)、HTML、CSS和XML等。 此外,TX Text Control .NET可將這些檔格式轉換為PDF。

TX Text Control .NET 支持所有主要的字處理元素包括表格、頁眉& 頁腳, 超鏈接、專案符號、編號列表、縮放、頁面視圖和圖形導入/導出等。 幾乎所有的辦公和數據庫應用程式都可以利用這些先進的字處理元素。

About TX Text Control .NET for Windows Forms Professional

Give your application the ability to read, edit, and create documents in industry standard formats like MS Word DOCX, DOC, RTF and HTML.

TX Text Control .NET for Windows Forms includes the ability to export all documents to print-ready Adobe PDF documents without any third-party software. The fully programmable component supports nested tables, document sections, images, text frames, drag and drop, headers and footers, bulleted and numbered lists and MS Word compatible mail merge fields for database applications. Typical applications include mail merge, PDF creation, document conversion or WYSIWYG word processing.

TX Text Control .NET for Windows Forms is a royalty-free programming component that offers an extensive palette of word processing features.

It gives your application the ability to read, edit and create documents in most popular formats such as RTF, Microsoft Word (including Microsoft Word XP), HTML, CSS and XML. In addition, TX Text Control .NET can convert these file formats to PDF.

TX Text Control .NET for Windows Forms supports all major word processing features like tables, headers and footers, hyperlinks, bullets, numbered lists, zoom, page view and image import/export. Virtually all office or database applications can make use of these sophisticated word processing features.